1 of 2 Next
Close alert

Contact Us

Contact Us:

Dawn Moore, Principal:  dmoore@elpotters.school

Ryan Willis, Assoc. Principal:  rwillis@elpotters.school

Randy Taylor, Assoc. Principal:  rtaylor@elpotters.school

Genau Davis, Office Secretary:  gdavis@elpotters.school

Cindy Hilliard, Attendance Secretary:  chilliard@elpotters.school

Tammy Arthur, Principals' Secretary:  tarthur@elpotters.school

 

Mailing Address:

100 Maine Blvd.

East Liverpool, Ohio 43920

 

Contact Numbers:

Jr.-Sr. High Office:  330-386-8750

                       Fax: 330-386-8753

 

Contact Us
East Liverpool Junior-Senior High 100 Maine Blvd.
East Liverpool, OH 43920